Week 36, 37 & 38

I just can’t seem to finish a book. I’ve started three more… but still have so many I am in the middle of.  I’ve been distracted by podcasts lately.  I suppose the good news is I only have to read 7 more books to make my 52 Book challenge by years end. I think I van manage that at least.

My Current Reads:

  • Gilded Cage : Vic James (ebook)
  • Dead Letters : Caite Dolan-Leach (hard cover)
  • What I Talk About When I Talk About Running : Haruki Murakami (audiobook)
  • The Buried Giant : Kazuo Ishiguro (audiobook)
  • Shadow of the Wind : Carlos Ruiz Zafon (audiobook)
  • Out of Africa & Shadows on the Grass : Isak Dinesen (audiobook)
  • Colorless Tsukuru Tazaki and His Years of Pilgrimage : Haruki Murakami (hardcover)
  • The World According to Garp : John Irving (audiobook)
  • Anna Karenina : Leo Tolstoy  (audiobook)
  • The Stone of Farewell : Tad Williams (audiobook)
  • A Storm of Swords : George R. R. Martin (audiobook)
  • Five Quarters of the Orange : Joanne Harris (ebook)

What are you reading?

45/52 – 52 Book Challenge
2/12 – Back to the Classics
4/16 – Dystopia Reading Challenge
5/12 – Flights of Fantasy
2/5 – European Reading Challenge
63/1001 – 1001 Books to Read

Jess

Leave a comment